top of page
Search
Writer's pictureEunice.K

How to make pretty bracelets

Updated: Apr 19, 2022

Hello everyone!

Today, I'm going to be showing you how to make a bracelet.

Let's start then!


Step 1: Prepare

What you will need: Strings(threads), beads, any other kinds of decorating materials, and scissors.


Step 2: Tie the strings(threads)together.

Once you have picked the colors & amount of strings you want, put them in the order you would like & tie it into a small knot at the very end.

Do the same thing on the other side of the end, and tie those two knots together, making the round shape.


Step 3: Put the beads on the bracelet and decorate.

If you've got any beads or things to decorate the bracelet, use those to make your bracelet more eye catching!

For me, I just wanted to keep mine simple, so I didn't add any beads or anything.


If you have completed all these 3 steps, you're finally done!

Wasn't it quite simple to make?

These bracelets could be made as friendship bracelets, or just simple accessories.

Then I hope you enjoyed crafting.

Thanks for reading my post:)

I hope you stay tuned till I upload my next post!


16 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page