top of page
Search
Writer's pictureEunice.K

(Super simple!) How to make necklaces

Updated: Apr 19, 2022

Welcome back everyone!

Today, I'll be showing you how to make a necklace.

It is super easy, so as long as you keep up with the steps, you'll be able to make this terrific craft.

Then let's start!


Step 1: Prepare

What you will need: Threads(strings), beads or other elements.


Step 2: Put your beads/elements on the string.

Pick the thread(string) you want to insert the elements/beads on.

(Make sure you got the right length for your neck!)

Then start decorating by putting the elements/beads on through the string.


Step 3: Make a knot

After you have done step 2, tie the very top part to make a small knot.

Then you're done!



I tried it around my neck, and I really liked it!

These necklaces are so easy to make.

It's also cute and stylish!

I hope you enjoyed crafting.

Thanks for reading this post.

I hope you will stay tuned till I upload my next post!


9 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page